Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

E-life New SB draudimas self-service portal For SB draudimas customers who signed insurance contracts from 12/01/2023 and former INVL Life customers whose contracts were transferred to SB draudimas. LOG IN
Download „SB draudimas“ mobile App.
SB draudimas self-service portal Old SB draudimas self-service portal For SB draudimas customers who signed insurance contracts till 30/11/2023 LOG IN


SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area) means a single area for payments in euro where private clients, enterprises and other economic entities, irrespective of their location, may execute credit transfers in euro, direct debit payments as well as payments with cards across the euro area in the manner as simple and safe as national payments.

The aim of SEPA is to promote European integration by creating a competitive and modern retail payment market in the euro area ensuring higher level and more efficient services. Currently SEPA covers all of the European Union member states, plus Norway, Iceland, Lichtenstein, Switzerland, the Principality of Monaco and San Marino.

Since 01 January 2016 Lithuania must comply with the requirements of the SEPA regulations, therefore everyone is facing certain changes. You are welcome to get familiar with them:

If you have any question related to the SEPA changes, do not hesitate contacting us by e-mail [email protected].

More information of changes is available on the Internet site of the Bank of Lithuania at www.sepa.lt